About Us

Rotary Club of Cardiff,Llanishen

RIBI Charter No. 1334 - District 1150 Area 4


Officers of the club:

  President 2019-2020                                    Geoff Holloway

  Immediate Past President                          Ann-Marie Ablett / Angela Gorman

  President Elect                                               

  President Nominee                                                                                                                          Outgoing Joint Presidents Ann-Marie Ablett and  Angela Gorman                

  Hon. Secretary                                               Jeff Hobden                                                                  hand over the reins to our new President  Geoff Holloway

  Hon. Treasurer                                              Phil Harris              


Club Council Members:

The above Officers with Trevor Gibbons, Peter O'Neil, Tony Fundell and 

(Council meets at 18:30 on the1st Wednesday monthly at Morrison's Llanishen Store)



The Club meets every Monday (17:45 for 18:15) at the Llanishen Golf Club, Heol Hir, Llanishen Cardiff.

Except in the week following Bank Holidays